Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Terry Simmons

Terry Simmons

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Simmons
"The assistance I’ve received from John Mallet State Farm has been exemplary. Each change in life that has required an adjustment of insurance needs has been met with the highest professionalism, care, concern and friendly knowledgeable assistance. A huge thank you to Amy Graven for her diligence in solving issues quickly on my behalf… and always with a kind and happy approach. Her patience, knowledge and dedication to her clients make all interactions with this agency a success. Thank you Amy Graven and the JM Team in Bluffton."
Profile photo of Jenn Zastrow

Jenn Zastrow

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn Zastrow
"Had a great experience shopping for new homeowners & auto policies! Very responsive and knowledgeable team."
Profile photo of Donna Pernice

Donna Pernice

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Pernice
"Each time I contact State Farm I am treated with respect and their service is superb. Janice Schmidt has been a dedicated representative for years and I enjoy working with her and this team for our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tom Parker

Tom Parker

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Parker
"Amy Graven has been fully helpful and professional in support of our family's insurance needs."
Profile photo of Heather McCarthy

Heather McCarthy

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather McCarthy
"Monica was very helpful and courteous and responded quickly. I am very happy with the service. Keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Jason Lemek

Jason Lemek

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Lemek
"All employees at this State Farm are helpful with any requests that I have, a special shout out to Amy Graven."
Profile photo of Laurie Gombert

Laurie Gombert

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Gombert
"Very helpful and professional. We always get timely responses."
Profile photo of Doreen Haughton-James

Doreen Haughton-James

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doreen Haughton-James
"We have been with John Mallett's State Farm office since moving to Hilton Head in 1992. We use them for personal and business and they do an outstanding job! Rates are competitive but excellent customer service is what really sets them apart."
Profile photo of ANDRE SMITH

ANDRE SMITH

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ANDRE SMITH
"Amy Graven was fantastic!! Highly recommend going with State Farm."
Profile photo of Richard Feldsztain

Richard Feldsztain

December 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Richard Feldsztain
"They are always so busy that they don’t even return the calls when they said they will. I have try couple of times to get an estimate to get my home insurance, my cars, my motorcycle’s, my life ins, my umbrella and the hall packet. But I guess they don’t need my business ……..I’m very happy now with Allstate Ins & Steve Helwig. They where awesome and gave me the help I needed. I know who I can recommend!!"
Profile photo of Al Nahal

Al Nahal

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Al Nahal
"I have been associated with State Farm Insurance for some 6 months. My Account Representative, Monica Godley, has been extremely supportive during my transition to State Farm from my previous insurance company. Monica was diligent insuring my coverages, both Home and Auto polices were identical to my previous insurance coverages. Any questions or requests which I presented to Monica were either quickly answered or I received a return call the next day with the answer. Monica, has always been upbeat and professional whether dealing with her on the telephone or in person. I couldn't have asked for a better Account Representative to be assigned to my account."
Profile photo of Christopher Summerville

Christopher Summerville

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Summerville
"I’m now paying less for home + car than I was for only car from another company. Quick, friendly, and excellent service. Monica was fantastic and extremely helpful. Couldn’t ask for anything more. 10/10 awesome!"
Profile photo of Virginia Romano

Virginia Romano

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Romano
"Want to thank Monica at the Mallett Agency for helping me switching all my insurances to State Farm. Very helpful and much patience with me. Always returned my calls in a timely manner. Thank you Monica"
Profile photo of Philip MIllians

Philip MIllians

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Philip MIllians
"Worked with Monica regarding our auto insurance and she reviewed both policies and offered a couple of suggestions. Very helpful and super responsive. We also have our homeowners insurance and an umbrella liability policy through State Farm. Great experience."
Profile photo of Matt Pound

Matt Pound

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Pound
"I have been a customer for a number of years as a proud owner of a 2001 jeep cherokee. Yes, I love it. Recently I have decided to purchase a new, to me, vehicle. Monica has been very helpful by giving me a myriad of quotes on different vehicles. I received a cheaper quote from one of your competitors, by a not insignificant amount. I chose to stay with your agency because of the prompt responses and total professionalism of one Monica P. Godley. Knowing that if a problem arose it would be handled in a timely manner. In a time when everyone is short staffed and hurting for workers I commend and applaud the ability of your agency to retain such a person. Regards, Matt Pound"
Profile photo of Victoria Bryan

Victoria Bryan

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Bryan
"Quick responses, friendly staff and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Jon Seddon

Jon Seddon

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Seddon
"We have had insurance with This insurance company for years. We had a problem with one of the Policies and we were luckily enough to have Monica Godley help us in a situation that she was not part of. I was totally impressed how she treated our problem as if were hers. Instead of passing the problem on to someone else Monica dove in and took care of the situation immediately. We highly recommend the John Mallett agency and especially Monica Godley."
Profile photo of Shae Hansen

Shae Hansen

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shae Hansen
"Ask for Amy Graven! Kind, courteous and very responsive. She has it all ."
Profile photo of Anne Camerieri

Anne Camerieri

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Camerieri
"Thank you so much for an easy, quick and courteous experience. The agent was a delight and StYe farm had the best rates"
Profile photo of Laurie Bunting

Laurie Bunting

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Bunting
"I wanted to take a moment to say that Janice Schmidt @ State Farm really goes over and above to see all her customers are taken care of A-Z. Her communication stellar, her genuine and authentic way to really help in any way is so appreciated. I always feel 100% confident everyone in our family is covered and with the best policy Her expertise and kindness is 5 star. I'd refer her highly !!!"
Profile photo of Thomas Mccullion

Thomas Mccullion

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Mccullion
"Excellent service and fast response . Meet all my needs."
Profile photo of Kathryn Ross

Kathryn Ross

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Ross
"Moving is a challenging experience, particularly when it comes to purchasing insurance. Luckily, I connected with Janice at the John Mallett State Farm Insurance agency in Bluffton, SC. Janice is personable, very knowedgeable, and patient! I'm sleeping better at night because the John Mallet team helped me make well-informed decisions."
Profile photo of Susan Lafave

Susan Lafave

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Lafave
"I feel pretty secure and confident with this company so far. I felt at ease when seeing the app setup. Very efficient and reassuring . I just noticed it on my phone. My agent seems very personable and informative. She guided me through the process with ease. I think that I've accomplished all the steps needed."
Profile photo of Travis Kelly

Travis Kelly

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Kelly
"We switched all our policies over from Geico. Saved a bunch of money which was great and the service was excellent. Amy was great to deal with and very quick to follow up on our questions. Happy we made the change!"
Profile photo of R F

R F

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R F
"I kick myself for not doing this sooner! I have had renters insurance with John Mallett State Farm for many years after another company cancelled our coverage. Amy Graven with John Mallett State Farm has been more than amazing helping me move our Auto policy from sed company, and bundle it with our renters insurance. She was so kind and patient. I could not believe how much money she saved us! Why did I wait so long??? Do yourself and your pocket a favor, call Amy. I cannot thank her enough for making my transition so wonderful!"